Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Yozzo

Andrew Yozzo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Yozzo
"Josie is absolutely amazing. She did a fantastic and quick job helping me start a policy, even in a unique situation. Highly recommend Josie!!"
Profile photo of Tashonya Lewis

Tashonya Lewis

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tashonya Lewis
"Truly loved my customer service experience. Melissa & Myriam both were very helpful with saving me money on my policies! Definitely a 10/10! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sierra George

Sierra George

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra George
"Kind, professional sales associate"
Profile photo of BlueBird (BlueBird)

BlueBird (BlueBird)

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BlueBird (BlueBird)
"Savings of over $500 on renters insurance."
Profile photo of Nikki Croteau

Nikki Croteau

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Croteau
"Melissa is the best! Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Grateful to have her!"
Profile photo of Bernita Newkirk

Bernita Newkirk

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernita Newkirk
"After being with Greg Foster for many years, I was skeptical of having a new agent. Being with Melissa has put me at ease. I have had a very good experience with her and her team."
Profile photo of Light Specter

Light Specter

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Light Specter
"Great experience with them. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Julianne Iannarella

Julianne Iannarella

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Iannarella
"Agents are very professional and easy to work with. Myriam and Melissa have been extremely pleasant and are very knowledgeable. Always get back to me in a timely manner and answers any questions sufficiently."
Profile photo of Eric Schreffler

Eric Schreffler

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schreffler
"Super responsive"
Profile photo of Deverick O'Neal

Deverick O'Neal

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deverick O'Neal
"Very friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Julie Ervin

Julie Ervin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ervin
"Wonderful office staff and welcoming atmosphere. Melissa was very knowledgeable and informative. She gave us several options and was not overly pushy. Informed us of things we didn't even know about. I'm glad our insurance is with her. I feel she's honest and reliable."
Profile photo of Hope Kirksey

Hope Kirksey

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Kirksey
"Myriam helped me out during a difficult time with getting me a lower cost auto insurance option with better coverage than I had with my last one. She is truly a gem and so very helpful! I highly recommend her and this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Freeman

Rebecca Freeman

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Freeman
"Best experience ever never dealt with an insurance company like it"
Profile photo of R. E.

R. E.

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. E.
"I worked with Josie who was helpful throughout the entire process to include even after the finalization of my plan that included working with my building management staff which made my move in experience simplified and streamlined. I appreciate her assistance through all steps that took place."
Profile photo of Georgette Johnson

Georgette Johnson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgette Johnson
"I absolutely love this agency! They all are so nice and very informative about anything that you need to know. They are kind and have great professional etiquette. Keep up the great work guys. 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Fabian M

Fabian M

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian M
"Spoke with Josie today. She was very helpful and was able to get everything taken care of very quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alan Armstrong

Alan Armstrong

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Armstrong
"Personable, highly informative, with the customer in mind, if you are looking for an insurance person look no further."
Profile photo of maliyah Lofton

maliyah Lofton

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maliyah Lofton
"Josie was so helpful and kind while helping me over the phone today. She answered all the questions I had, very professional."
Profile photo of Claudia Pennisi

Claudia Pennisi

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Pennisi
"Everyone in the office has been very helpful any time I have called for miscellaneous insurance needs specifically Myriam. Great office to work with."
Profile photo of Merrion Bryant

Merrion Bryant

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merrion Bryant
"This is a great place to get insurance. Jasmeka Brown is always very courteous and professional. Good phone etiquette. A great employee."
Profile photo of Zaharia Bowden

Zaharia Bowden

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaharia Bowden
"This is the most patient professional insurance agent i have ever worked with, saved money and got more coverage. Thanks"
Profile photo of Shameika White

Shameika White

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shameika White
"I truly enjoyed speaking with Jasmeka, she was very nice and professional. She also made sure I understood different things in detailed and if she didn't know she reached out for help. She is an amazing person."
Profile photo of Joshua Boyles

Joshua Boyles

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Boyles
"The best experience I've had with insurance. Karen was very helpful and professional. If you have any insurance needs I recommend Karen and this office without reservations!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Newsome (Tori-Chan)

Victoria Newsome (Tori-Chan)

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Newsome (Tori-Chan)
"Great place with fast and efficient help! Josie answers all of my questions in a timely manner and with great prices to boot!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dixon

Ashley Dixon

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dixon
"Karen was super helpful and answered all my questions regarding a life insurance policy. Can’t recommend her enough!"