Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Throm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Throm

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annaise White

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team truly care about their customers! Her work in the community and for her customers is amazing to see!"

Beverly Keel

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is my new State Farm Agent. She did a great job of explaining my insurance and any recommendations she had. Gave me a chance to ask questions and gave me several options to think about. Very pleased with her & her staff."

Amy Winstead

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was the best!!! Very knowledgeable about our insurance needs and saved us a ton of money with MORE coverage!! Fast and very friendly!! Thanks Allison for everything!!"

Lori Radford

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm Melissa Theon is the most nice place to go for insurance. They are ready to help and nothing seems to make them stray from there task. If I have a problem that they don’t know the answer to they will tell me and when they say “ I’ll be back with the answer before the close of the business day “ trust me I have a phone call or a text or even a email they make a sure your taken care of."

Mike Parks

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company"

Jordan Carrasquillo

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mrs. Allison Bronner for assisting our family with insurance. Mrs. Bronner loves and is very passionate about her job! She is Amazing!!! Mrs. Bronner is patient, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and a hard worker!! She truly wants to help others with quotes, insurance policies and insurance coverage. We truly appreciate having the opportunity to meet and work with you!! Ronald and Jordan"

austin stallings

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison made it easy to understand my policy and did everything she could to help save us money!! Very informative and her customer service was excellent!! So happy we made the switch!! Ty again Allison!!!"

Joy M

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience! Ally was so very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I had the lowest insurance rate possible and had a clear understanding of everything! I’m so thankful to have found this awesome State Farm Team!!"

Amber Cannady

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Allie was amazing! So knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does. I’ll recommend her to any and everyone who wants to save money!"

Tracy swaby

October 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"My agent really help me and help save some money to also get me better coverage what I had. Thank you Allie for all your help"

felica mcgill

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my pleasure to talk to melissa and allie .i will let all my friends and family know about state farm .once again thank you"

Pj Gómez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful as soon as you walk in. Kassie and Allsion are awesome staff!"

Lori Parrish

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Allie (Allison). She made sure that all my questions were answered and also she went far and beyond what I had been experiencing at other agents. She was very respectful and patient with making sure of meeting my needs. Thank you State Farm, I will be recommending you to all that I run in to."

Vanessa Rivenbark

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and Melissa went over and beyond to help us figure out the best and inexpensive way to get insured. And we had home owners insurance in less than 24 hours! If you are looking for a new agent with wonderful service, I highly recommend them."

Randy Corbett

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍Nice folks. Very polite. Great bunch of folks to have my policy with."
Profile photo of Rodney Lee

Rodney Lee

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy talking with mellissa..I feel comfortable..actually the best agent I've had the pleasure of working with..she is wonderful and can't wait to meet her in person.."

Shawn Pendergraft

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was searching to switch my auto insurance Allie reached out to me and saved me a ton of money, got me better coverage and peace of mind. She is very professional and attentive to what you need. State farm is the way to go for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of RIGO MIRAND

RIGO MIRAND

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Now I feel like I am in a good hands thank you so much for you incredible help I feel so much better now you are the best on your team thank you again Cassandra because you answer all my questions and you take care all details on my insurance policy keep up with the good word and Melissa Throm you doing a great job having Cassandra on your business"

Tewanda Melton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice person, she love what she do and also help me save on bundle deal. Told me about new stuff State Farm have. Thanks for everything 😊"

Michele Worley

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to Melissa Throm with State Farm Insurance (our other agent retired). Our very first interaction with her was with a wreck of all things!! She handled everything seamlessly! We didn't have any hiccups throughout our services involved in the wreck. She has called us to check on us, made sure that we had what we needed, made sure that everything was going along smoothly. We have been very pleased with the level of customer service from her & her associates. Do yourself a favor & give her the opportunity to get your business!"

Nayy Britton

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Kassie & Ally. Both have great customer support & very informative. Ally got me the best deal & super helpful throughout the process. Team State Farm all the way!"

Murphy Vaughn

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me in a time of need was very quick and professional highly suggested"
Profile photo of Lesdbia Sanchez

Lesdbia Sanchez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had an interview with Melissa T. Regarding my policy, and honestly I had never had an agent explained in detail what the policy really meant and the benefits. She was able to answer all my question in detail and took the time to really listen to me and what I wanted. I’m happy to say that I’m satisfy with her and her office."

Manuela Arreola

August 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, friendly and excellent prices...in our language... (Original) Buen servicio, amable y excelentes precios..en nuestro idioma.."

Tommy Saunders

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and curtious"